108 Field Battery Association

Nominal Roll

BHQ
Devil's Den-live chat
RHQ FORUM
Unit History
Aims
JOIN HERE!
Nominal Roll
Nominal Roll -South Vietnam
SITREP!
Sons of St Barbara
Vale
Photo Album
Photo's
Photo's
Media
Links
Contact Us

108plaque.jpg

"There are only 2 types of people-Artillerymen and targets!"

*Please advise of any changes or errors

Agombar, Raymond                          raymond.agombar@gmail.com

Aitchison, Dave                                         dave@daitchison.info

Alderton, Scott                                      scottalderton@optusnet.com.au

Altus, Steve                                                leoste@three.com.au

Allan, Garry                                                samike@iinet.net.au

Allen, John                                                  jallen@datamasteranz.com

Allen, Kym                                                  pk.allen1@bigpond.com

Annette, (Annett), Geoff                              geoffrey@annett.id.au

Anu, Ezra 'Izzy'                                           e.anu@cairns.qld.gov.au

Barclay, Ken 'Doc'                                     kenglenn1@bigpond.com.au 

Barnard, Warren 'Barny'                            wcbarnard@bigpond.com

Bell, Gordon                                              gordon.61@bigpond.com

Belmont, Gregory                                      greg.belmont@gmail.com

Berry, Nick 'Chuck'                                    nickberry76@telstra.com

Booby, Terry                                              wipersniper@adam.com.au

Boyle, Gary                                                garyboyle1@bigpond.com

Briggs, Keith                                              kmbriggs05@bigpond.com.au

Burgess, Rod 'Burgo'                                 romarion@bigpond.net.au

Burley, Shane                                            Shane.Burley@afp.gov.au

Byrne, Tom                                                tom.byrne@defence.gov.au

Carter, Richard                                          rfcarter@iinet.net.au  

 Charles, Anthony                                     Anthony.Charles@defence.gov.au  

Chattin, Mick 'Chats'                                 mick.chattin@defence.gov.au

Chilcott, Gene 'Chilly'                               genechilcott@hotmail.com

Clark, Craig 'Clackers'                              jcandcc1@beagle.com.au

Compton, Barry 'Compo'                           callbac56@bigpond.com

Connor, Dave 'Dicko'                                dcsng@mac.com

Cook, Gordon                                           gordoncook@bigpond.com

Cowell, Paul                                             cowell_paul@yahoo.com.au

Crijns, Paul                                              pkcrijns@bigpond.com

Davis,  Maurie                                          amby1@dodo.com.au(07)4121 3065

Dawson, Antony 'Buddha'                        Kanmantoo S.A 08-85385011

Devlin, Kieran 'Devo'                               kieran.devlin@hotmail.com

Donnelly, Richard 'Rick'                          Richard.Donnelly2@Bigpond.com

Duffy, Gordon                                          gordon.duffy@defence.gov.au

Durnford, Paddy                                      paddy@yourhub.com.au

Ellero, Frank                                            mellero@bigpond.com

Ende, (Van Den) Stewart                         stewartende@hotmail.com  

Fleming, Andrew 'Flemo'                         auctiontownsville@bigpond.com 

Griffin, Stuart                                           griffos@internode.on.net

Guy, Ian J                                                lynianguy@bigpond.com

Hair, Steven                                             shair10@bigpond.com

Hansen, Des                                            des_les@bigpond.com

Hasler, Nick                                             shazandnick@bigpond.com

Hassan, Darren 'Camel'  Site founder      darren.hassan@hotmail.com

Hauck, John                                             hawkeye1@iprimus.com.au

Hills, Terry                                                dandthills@harboursat.com.au

Howard, James Francis                            tuckhill@halenet.com.au

Howatson, Iain                                           iainhowatson@telia.com

Jackson, Gregory R 'Jacko'                      jacko220@tpg.com.au

Janssen, Warren                                       wj_au@bigpond.com

Johnson, Mark                                           darleneandmark@bigpond.com

Johnson, Phil                                            neatjohno@bigpond.com

Johnstone, Paul                                        dmint@bigpond.com

Jones, Robert                                            rwvrjones@bigpond.com

Kenyon, Jacen 'Spot'                                 jacen.kenyon@gmail.com

King, David Robert                                     rt4108@aapt.net.au

Kristan, David 'Spocky'                             David.Kristan@defence.gov.au

Lafferty, John                                            j.lafferty@qut.edu.au

Lamb, Mark                                               req65@internode.on.net

Lavelle, Michael                                       crazyledbetter@bigpond.com   

Legge, Owen W E                                     maryandowen@optusnet.com.au

Lenard, Hilton                                           hiltonlenard@hotmail.com

Littleton, Joe                                             kickingsand@hotmail.com

Long, Michael Thomas                            mlo02113@bigpond.net.au

Lucadou Wells, Peter                              clucadou-wells@bigpond.com

Marin, Paolo    Paolo.F.Marin@gmail.com

Martin, Craig                                            eight_ace10@hotmail.com

Mayfield, Chris                                        Chris.Mayfield@defence.gov.au

Meester, Peter                                         Peter.Meester@defence.gov.au

Merrifield, Simon                                    inky374@hotmail.com

Mills, Paul                                              paulmills8@bigpond.com

Morrison, Donald                                   donaldmorrison64@hotmail.com

Muir, Darrin                                            hahcoogee@iinet.net.au

Andrew Nation (Naish)                           andrewnation@bigpond.com

O'Brien  Reg P                                       regobie@hotmail.com

O'Hara, Paul                                          oharadurling2@bigpond.com

Page, Mick                                            pagefam@internode.on.net 

Phillips, Jim                                          jp1945@optusnet.com.au

Pickles, Darren                                     darren3350@hotmail.com

Poletti, Bob                                            bobmarl@bigpond.com 

Raasch, Juergen                                   jbraasch@emirates.net.ae

Ratatagia, Fil 'Tracker'                           fratatagia@internode.on.net

Reynolds Paul 'Reno'                            paulreynolds68@gmail.com

Richardson, Mark 'Pommy'                   cdorichardson@hotmail.com

Rogers, Edward 'Ted'                            protalk_wa@yahoo.com.au

Rouse, Rodney                                      Rod.viv.rouse@optusnet.com.au

Ross, Gavin 'Rossco'                            gavinross@netspace.net.au

Samara, Robert 'Sammy'                       cavecanum@hotmail.com

Saun, Gary                                             glsaun@aapt.net.au

Scott, Warren 'Big Scotty'                       wncscott@tpg.com.au

Shanahan, Bob 'Yogi'                              artilleryaust@yahoo.com

Shearing, Mark                                        markshearing@bigpond.com  

Sipple, Peter                                           fossil@wildwrangler.com

Sloane, Andrew                                       kemp2coast@dodo.com.au  

Smith, Harry                                             hksmith1@bigpond.com

Toms, Noel                                               Noel.Toms@defence.gov.au

Toms, Stephen 'Gobbledock'                   stephentoms7@bigpond.com

Toseland, Dave 'Tose'                              tose1@bigpond.com.au

Treacy, Jim  'Trix'                                    jim.treacy@yahoo.com.au

Thompson, Jason                                    jasonkatherine@hotmail.com

Trynes, Matthew 'Brown Hornet'              Matthew.Trynes@defence.gov.au

Turnbull, Ash' Bully'                                 ash.turnbull@bigpond.com.au.

Turnbull, Kevin 'Stretch                           billymaine45@gmail.com

Voormeulen, Martin                                 Martyn.Voormeulen@defence.gov.au

Walpole, Lindsay 'Warrie'  

Walsh, Terry                                             twalsh@aapt.net.au

Walters, Graham 'Dougie'                        graham.walters@defence.gov.au

Walton, Dean 'John Boy'                          dean.walton2@defence.gov.au

Warren, Dave                                           David.Warren@defence.gov.au

Wells, John C  President SVN Assn        jcwells2@ozemail.com.au

Whitton, Kevin                                          kwhitton@bigpond.net.au

Willson, Craig 'Willy'                                craig.willson@defence.gov.au

Wilson, Mark                                            rovingw@bigpond.net.au

Wilson, Steve 'The Whippett'                   Steve.Wilson1@defence.gov.au      

Wilson, Tom                                             j_tom_wilson@hotmail.com

Witteveen, Chris                                      chris_witteveen@hotmail.com

Woolfe,  Ronald Andrew                          rwoolfe@bigpond.net.au

Wyborn, Andrew 'Harry'                           harrywyborn@hotmail.com

Wyllie, Geoff                                            panzer-meyer@hotmail.com

  

Let us know if there are any events or updates you would like to share with fellow members.

This site was launched on Friday June 9th 2006

Copyright Darren Hassan 2006. All rights reserved