Make your own free website on Tripod.com

108 Field Battery Association

Nominal Roll -South Vietnam
BHQ
Devil's Den-live chat
RHQ FORUM
Unit History
Aims
JOIN HERE!
Nominal Roll
Nominal Roll -South Vietnam
SITREP!
Sons of St Barbara
Vale
Photo Album
Photo's
Photo's
Media
Links
Contact Us

Please advise of errors, omissions and additions.

Raymond Agombar 08 94143723

John Arnold (Jack)  02 9621 2906
Ian Bake02-9738-0865 (home) 02-9644-1588 (work)
Tom  Banfield07-3265-3726
Warren Barnard 03-5750-1224 . 04121-87623
Ray Bartlett 03-9306-7270
John Beard 07-5495-4713. beardpj@ozweb.aunz.com
Clark ‘Dinger’ Bell 06-889-1538 06-882-0100 wk
Peter Beuzeville
Ron Biles (Jocelyn)07-3351-4586
Doug Blanchonette 07-5534-2434???
Dave Bonnes
O.A. (Ossie) Borg 02-6558-4178
Kim Bostock
K.J. Bradbury
Mick Brearley
Ray Buckley 03-9587-5641. 04137-06534
Kevin Bucholz
Paul Burke Northern Ireland
G. Burton
Phil Button
Graham Capper 08-8374-1045.gcapper@reiq.com.au
Carmel Carberr
Bluey Carroll
Rick Carter  08-9447-6928.04002-47348 rfcarter@iinet.net.au
Anne Cleaver  07-5534-9852
G.R. Cook .08-8379-6887 cookg@regencytafe.edu.au
Darryl Cooper .08-9405-8486
Les Cooper 07-5493-5507 04089 58651
Bob Copley  02-6288-9210
Leanne Croker.02-6922-6329
Colin Dans
Richard Donnelly 02-6242-9572 H) 02-6289-5789 (Wk)       Richard.Donnelly@health.gov.au
Bert Downes
Gane Doyle.08-9296-4597
R. Duggan
Russ Duncan 07-3351-8763 
Ken Eley
Frank Ellero.02-6254-6818. 04048-74778   mellero@bigpond.com
Ted Elliott
Steve Fletcher
John Fong Kee  02-6645-3347
Michael Fowler 04183-16359
Charlie Fragomeni  08-9302-3554
Col Freeman.  02-6555-3631
R. (Rod) George 02-9528-5190
Trevor Gerrish. 07-4785-6600  0408177355
Lance Gilkinson 02-4954-8283
Dennis Gorrick
John Green. 08-8342 6003
Ian Guy (Lyn) 03-9762-8039
Steve Hair .07-3892-6716
Ray Hammond.07-3379-7392
L.R. Hanley
Merv Hesketh 02-4933-3671 . 04159-59879
D. Higginson. 02-9416-4487
Terry Hills  07-5486-6334 O4104-60204  dandthills@spiderweb.com.au
Harry Holzer .03-5447-8963
I. Hopley  .02-9476-5264
John Horder 08-8385 7713
Jim Howard . 07-4836-275
R.E. Hunter .02-4982-6341
Paul Infalletta . 07-4743-6592
Greg Jackson    02-6654-0209 jacko220@bigpond.net.au
Norm Jackson (08) 8289 0804  04278-90804
Jock Jenvey 07-3374-2228
Dennis Johnson .03-5224-1773
Lionel Kerney
Dave King. 08-9342-3494
Dick King
John Kinsella
N. Lane
G. Laughlin. 07-3279-2403
Richard ‘Dick’ Lawler
Don Leaney 9752-0639,   0407 815 609
John Lenz   04112-23000
Nigel Longhorn
Don Love.07-4153-1361
Peter Lynch. 02-6231-8685
Garth Mackie Tel/fax: 08-9382-4412 . gvmac@primus.com.au
Trevor Madeley. 07-5426-4253
Herb Manning. 08-9434-3124
Ken Marchant
Jeff Martin
Bob Mathieson                
Col Maynard 02-4334-6543
R. Macfarlane
Brendan McGill  02-6337-1434
Tony Megay .ryanmegay@austarnet.com.au
Merv Michell   Tel: 02-489-6608 home  02-888-7733 work .






MervMills 02-4332-4796  0412-913-309
Dennis Moore.02-9705-0637   denismoore@iprimus.com.au
T. Morgan
Bruce Morris . 03-9744-4210
Phil Munt. 03-5795-3118     04224-68099
Ken Murphy. 08-9250-7463
Don Nagle
Daryl Naysmith  02-9456-3581
Bob Nicholson  03-5341-7789. 0409-205-210  bob.nicholson@ymca.org.au                       
Bluey Nourse .08-8625-5162      0428-841-624
Reg O'Brien 02-6586-3180
Paul O'Hara 03-5368-1736 . 04193-49579
Pat O’Hara .02-6243-4366. kilmore@atrax.net.au
Barry Osborne
Dave Paix .02-4934-2644 .0429-411321  dbpaix@bigpond.com
Ross Parker .02 6566 5977
Bob Pell
Jim Phillips  .03-9383-1321
Bob Poletti . 08-9721-7573 . 04079-24553
Bryan Porter. 02-4982-5131 . 04192-17160
Joe Portolesi. joe.portolesi@airservices.gov.au
R. Preston
R. Radcliffe
Alan. Redding
R. Rendell
B. Rennard
L. Renton
Bill Ritchie .08-9331-7401   08-9332-8277 (Wk)
R. Rodgers .02-6676-2372
R. Ross,
K. Rucker
Dennis Ryan . 07-5495-1020
Wayne Saunders .02-6545-1030          
Ray ‘Tom’ Sawyer. 03-9740-0312
T. Scarborough  .07-3396-9815
Mal Sheather.07-4987-4668
Jan Shepperbottom
D. Smith,   
H. Smith hrkasmith@hotmail.com
Pete Statton  07-4069-7842.04052-20145
K. Tennent. 07-4926-5465. pronto@rocknet.net.au
Keith Thomasson,.08-9026-7353
Mel Thompson
Pat Thorne . 02-6973-8818
John Torpey .03-9853-6462    04173-26066  jtorpey@bigpond.net.au
Kevin ‘Stretch’ Turnbull  .07-5447-6259 Ph/fax 04210-27133
N. Uniacke .03-5985-8562
M.J. Utting. 03-9758-3555  michael@apollobc.com.au
T. Walsh . twalsh@aapt.net.au
Ray Watt .08-9535-9202  04144-20917
D.E. Webbe dew@box.net.au
T. Webster. 07-3409-1845
Geoff Webster. 07-3297-5493. 04011-07374
John Wells. 03-5944-3157. 04175-44357  jcwells@ozemail.com.au           
Barry West
Jack Whiting .07-3869-1135 .04183-82513
Tom Wilson. 07-3861-0428 . 04177-88661
Ron Woolfe  07-3343-2124

Enter supporting content here

This site was launched on Friday June 9th 2006

Copyright Darren Hassan 2006. All rights reserved